Contact us

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Contact information

MainInquiries may be directed to:

NIRAS AS
Sandavegen 17
Bø Industriområde 2
3802 Bø in Telemark
Norway.

Telephone: (+47) 35 06 13 10
E-mail: post@niras.no

Olav Sunde – olav@niras.no
Bjørn Lund – bjorn@niras.no
Bendik Fosse – bendik@niras.no
Arild Håkonsen – arild@niras.no
Thomas Larsen – thomas@niras.no
Erik Herrador – erik@niras.no (Attending major foreign customers. Speaks English and Spanish, reads French, Italian and Portuguese)

Recommended address when using GPS navigation:

Sandavegen 17
3802 Bø

Our team

Bjørn Lund

Project/Partner

E-mail: bjorn@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 03 24 76

Bendik Fosse

Project/Quality/HSE Manager

E-mail: bendik@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 97 13 85 62

Torbjørn Sanden

Metallurgist/Project

E-mail: torbjorn@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 71 73 73

Arild Håkonsen

Project

E-mail: arild@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 46 85 13 77

Erik Herrador

Project

E-mail: erik@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 95 55 41 03

Tormod Lie

Chairman/Partner

E-mail: tormod@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 97 12 44 89

Olav Sunde

Managing Director/ Metallurgist

E-mail: olav@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 94 58 56

Vigbjørn Lie

Special Projects/Partner

E-mail: vigbjorn@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 91 10 44 15

Arild Hellekås

Electro/Servicing

E-mail: ahe@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 91 88 61 25

Rune Kyvik

Head of IT/Piping Design

E-mail: rune@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 55 82 61

Einar Ulsnes Strand

Research & Development

E-mail: einar@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 40 48 43 52

Trude Lindgren

Documentation/Shipment

E-mail: trude@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 97 53 75 63

Ole Johnny Prestbakken

Accountant

E-mail: ole@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 07 97 51

Øyvind Storhaug

Business Development Manager

E-mail: oyvind@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 08 56 82

Bjørn Belatjønn

Production

E-mail: bela@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 92 28 94 50

 

ADDRESS: Sandavegen 17, Bø Industriområde 2 3802 Bø in Telemark, Norway

 

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Rem accusantium quas, fugit nesciunt ratione totam eveniet saepe tempora vel velit iusto earum. Placeat distinctio assumenda est enim ut nemo pariatur suscipit doloribus reiciendis rerum fugiat