Contact us

Contact information

NIRAS AS
Sandavegen 17
Bø Industriområde 2
3802 Bø in Telemark
Norway.

Telephone: (+47) 35 06 13 10
Fax: (+47) 35 06 13 11
E-mail: niras@online.no

Olav Sunde - olav@niras.no
Bjørn Lund - bjorn@niras.no
Bendik Fosse - bendik@niras.no
Arild Håkonsen - arild@niras.no
Thomas Larsen - thomas@niras.no
Erik Herrador - erik@niras.no (Attending major foreign customers. Speaks English and Spanish, reads French, Italian and Portuguese)

Recommended address when using GPS navigation:

Sandavegen 17
3802 Bø

An induction coil with alternating current is used to introduce an electromagnetic force field around a work piece. The magnetic field induces an electric current (eddy-current) at the surface of the work piece.

CONTACT US

Are you interested in learning more about the benefits of induction bended pipes for your business? Please fill out the form and a representative will be in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

OUR TEAM

Bjørn Lund

Bjørn Lund

Project/Partner

E-mail:bjorn@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 03 24 76

Bendik Fosse

Bendik Fosse

Project/Quality/HSE Manager

E-mail: bendik@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 97 13 85 62

Torbjørn Sanden

Torbjørn Sanden

Metallurgist/Project

E-mail: torbjorn@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 71 73 73

Arild Håkonsen

Arild Håkonsen

Project

E-mail:arild@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 46 85 13 77

Erik Herrador

Erik Herrador

Project

E-mail:erik@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 95 55 41 03

Tormod Lie

Tormod Lie

Chairman/Partner

E-mail: tormod@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 97 12 44 89

Olav Sunde

Olav Sunde

Managing Director/ Metallurgist

E-mail:olav@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 94 58 56

Vigbjørn Lie

Vigbjørn Lie

Special Projects/Partner

E-mail: vigbjorn@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 91 10 44 15

Arild Hellekås

Arild Hellekås

Electro/Servicing

E-mail: ahe@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 91 88 61 25

Rune Kyvik

Rune Kyvik

Head of IT/Piping Design

E-mail:rune@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 55 82 61

Einar Ulsnes Strand

Einar Ulsnes Strand

Production Manager

E-mail:einar@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 40 48 43 52

Trude Lindgren

Trude Lindgren

Documentation/Shipment

E-mail:trude@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 97 53 75 63

Ole Johnny Prestbakken

Ole Johnny Prestbakken

Accountant

E-mail:ole@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 07 97 51

Øyvind Storhaug

Øyvind Storhaug

Business Development Manager

E-mail:oyvind@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 08 56 82

ADDRESS: Sandavegen 17, Bø Industriområde 2 3802 Bø in Telemark, Norway

E-MAIL: niras@online.no

PHONE: ​(+47) 35 06 13 10