Contact information

MainInquiries may be directed to:

NIRAS AS
Sandavegen 17
Bø Industriområde 2
3802 Bø in Telemark
Norway.

Telephone: (+47) 35 06 13 10
E-mail: post@niras.no

Arild Håkonsenarild@niras.no (speaks/reads and writes English besides Norwegian)

Olav Sundeolav@niras.no (speaks/reads and writes English besides Norwegian)
Torbjørn Sanden – (paternity leave until May 2024) – torbjorn@niras.no (speaks/reads and writes English besides Norwegian)
Erik Herradorerik@niras.no (Attending major foreign customers. Speaks English and Spanish, reads French, Italian and Portuguese)
Peter van der Endepeter@niras.no (speaks/reads and writes ‘Dutch’ and English besides Norwegian)

Recommended address when using GPS navigation:

Sandavegen 17
3802 Bø

Our team

Arild Håkonsen

General Manager/Project

E-mail: arild@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 46 85 13 77

Olav Sunde

Metallurgist/Project

E-mail: olav@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 94 58 56

Bendik Fosse

Project/Quality/HSE Manager

E-mail: bendik@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 97 13 85 62

Erik Herrador

Project

E-mail: erik@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 95 55 41 03

Torbjørn Sanden

(paternity leave until May 2024)

Metallurgist/Project

E-mail: torbjorn@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 71 73 73

Peter van der Ende

Project

E-mail: peter@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 91 54 82 07

Arild Hellekås

Electro/Servicing

E-mail: ahe@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 91 88 61 25

Rune Kyvik

Head of IT/Piping Design

E-mail: rune@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 55 82 61

Einar Ulsnes Strand

Research & Development

E-mail: einar@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 40 48 43 52

Ole Johnny Prestbakken

Accountant

E-mail: ole@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 07 97 51

Øyvind Storhaug

Business Development Manager

E-mail: oyvind@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 90 08 56 82

Bjørn Belatjønn

Production

E-mail: bela@niras.no
Phone: (+47) 92 28 94 50

 

ADDRESS: Sandavegen 17, Bø Industriområde 2 3802 Bø in Telemark, Norway

 

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Rem accusantium quas, fugit nesciunt ratione totam eveniet saepe tempora vel velit iusto earum. Placeat distinctio assumenda est enim ut nemo pariatur suscipit doloribus reiciendis rerum fugiat